Panther Pride

Switch to desktop Register Login

Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: Panther Fan - New To The Blue Mountains.

Panther Fan - New To The Blue Mountains. 4 years 1 month ago #19099

• Hills
Hi all,

My name is Stephen, I am 20 years old, a 3rd year apprentice electrician and have just moved to the Blue Mountains Area.

I have been a Panthers fan for as long as i could remember, but i am originally from northern NSW so growing up I never had the chance to see the Panthers.

For the past few years I have been residing in the Pennant Hills area of Sydney and have had the chance to see our boys a few times and it has been a great experience.

I have very recently moved to Hazelbrook in the Blue Mountains to live with my girlfriend and am hoping to make some friends and was hoping I could reach out on the forum to see if anybody could point me in the right direction for things to do, see, be part of in the area as i have little prior experience.

Not sure is that even makes sense but im sure you get the idea.

Kind Regards
Steve H
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Panther Fan - New To The Blue Mountains. 4 years 1 month ago #19100

• Panther Dave
  • Thank you received: 73
Welcome Stephen.

Panther Fan - New To The Blue Mountains. 4 years 1 month ago #19101

• LShunter
  • Thank you received: 73
Geez, what an introduction to the Mountains you've had! Welcome aboard mate.

Panther Fan - New To The Blue Mountains. 4 years 1 month ago #19104

• Stefan
  • Thank you received: 39
Welcome Hills. Our family moved to Springwood about 3 months ago. Extremely tough initiation but I guess the positive is both of us will be well prepared with our "Bush Fire Survival Plans" in the future

Panther Fan - New To The Blue Mountains. 4 years 1 month ago #19106

• Jagman
  • Out of the darkness we will come!!
  • Thank you received: 150
Hills wrote:
Hi all,