Panther Pride

Switch to desktop Register Login

Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: 4 Panthers named in Junior Kangaroos Team

4 Panthers named in Junior Kangaroos Team 4 years 5 months ago #19009

  • Panther1967
  • Panther1967's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Member
  • Posts: 1303
  • Thank you received: 142
Junior Kangaroos
1. Jack Ahearn (Canberra Raiders)
2. David Nofoaluma (Wests Tigers)
3. Hymel Hunt (Gold Coast Titans)
4. Charly Runciman (St George Illawarra Dragons)
5. Vai Toutai (Parramatta Eels)
6. Moses Mbye (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
7. Mitch Cornish (Canberra Raiders)
8. Lloyd Perrett (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
9. Michael Lichaa (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
10. Junior Paulo (Parramatta Eels)
11. Patrick Mago (Canberra Raiders)
12. Bryce Cartwright (Penrith Panthers)
13. Joseph Ualesi (Parramatta Eels)

14. Kierran Moseley (Penrith Panthers)
15. Regan Campbell-Gillard (Penrith Panthers)
16. Jake Trbojevic (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)
17. Willis Meehan (Sydney Roosters)
18th man George Jennings (Penrith Panthers)
Last Edit: 4 years 5 months ago by Panther1967.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
Powered by Kunena Forum

Panther Pride 2015

Top Desktop version