Voting - Greatest Panthers bench never to play in a Grand Final

All players who received a vote during the team selection are eligible.

Select up to 8. Voting closes midnight Thursday.

  • Peter Jorgensen
  • Mark Levy
  • Matt Adamson
  • Robbie Robards
  • David Simmons
  • Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
  • Ben Gonzales
  • Brad Tighe
  • Brett Howland
  • Ken Wolffe
  • Dave Applebee
  • Glenn West
  • Jamal Idris
  • Tyrone Peachey
  • Travis Burns
  • Warren Fenton
  • Zenon Olejarnik
  • Mick Kelly
  • Isaac John
  • Maurice Blair
  • Bryce Cartwright
  • Terry Wickey
  • Henry Foster
  • Matthew Rodwell
  • Luke Walsh
  • Matt Goodwin
  • Tim Grant
  • Terry Geary
  • Carl MacNamara
  • Reagan Campbell-Gillard
  • Tim Sheens
  • James Segeyaro
  • Ron Workman
  • Mitchell Kenny
  • Danny Farrar
  • Paul Aiton
  • Brett Boyd
  • Lew Platz
  • John Cross
  • Ron Lynch
  • Adam Docker
  • Peter Langmack
  • Phil Kliendienst
  • Darren Brown

0 voters

A Recycled Pixel website.
The opinions expressed on Panther Pride are not necessarilly those of the sites owners.
Panther Pirde or Recycled Pixel accept no responsibility for articles presented, their ownership or implications of ownership.
Panther Pride accepts no responsibility for inadvertant copyright breaches. This website does not have any affiliation with the National Rugby League (NRL). or the Penrith Panthers Rugby League Football Club, nor business connection and has not been endorsed by the National Rugby League or Penrith Panthers.