Voting - Greatest Panthers Coach never to coach in a Grand Final

Who do you consider to be our greatest coach never to coach in a grand final?

Up to 3 choices, voting closes midnight Thursday

  • Leo Trevina
  • Bob Boland
  • Jack Clare
  • Barry Harris
  • Mike Stephenson
  • Don Parish
  • Len Stacker
  • John Peard
  • Graham Rogers
  • Royce Simmons
  • Matthew Elliott
  • Steven Georgallis
  • Anthony Griffin
  • Cameron Ciraldo

0 voters

A Recycled Pixel website.
The opinions expressed on Panther Pride are not necessarilly those of the sites owners.
Panther Pirde or Recycled Pixel accept no responsibility for articles presented, their ownership or implications of ownership.
Panther Pride accepts no responsibility for inadvertant copyright breaches. This website does not have any affiliation with the National Rugby League (NRL). or the Penrith Panthers Rugby League Football Club, nor business connection and has not been endorsed by the National Rugby League or Penrith Panthers.