2019 Panther Pride Player of the Year Vote

Panther Pride 2019 Player of the Year

Have your say on the Panther Pride 2019 Player of the Season. Select your 5 top players and submit your vote. Voting will close on Friday 20th September 2019.

Who are your votes for the 2019 Panther Pride Player of the Season? (Please select 5 players)

  • Caleb Aekins
  • Waqa Blake
  • Billy Burns
  • Matt Burton
  • Reagan Campbell-Gillard
  • Jed Cartwright
  • Nathan Cleary
  • Stephen Crichton
  • Dylan Edwards
  • Wayde Egan
  • Kaide Ellis
  • Isaah Yeo
  • James Fisher-Harris
  • Tyrell Fuimaono
  • Tim Grant
  • Jack Hetherington
  • Mitchell Kenny
  • Viliame Kikau
  • Spencer Leniu
  • Moses Leota
  • Jarome Luai
  • James Maloney
  • Josh Mansour
  • Liam Martin
  • Brent Naden
  • Hame Sele
  • James Tamou
  • Brian To’o
  • Sione Katoa
  • Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
  • Malakai Watene-Zelezniak
  • Dean Whare
  • Frank Winterstein

0 voters

JFH was head & shoulders above everyone else this year.

why can’t I vote, still got 2 days to go?

Sorry Kevin seems to be a problem with the poll auto-close feature, If you send me your selections via message I can add them at the end.

Results are in. Find out who won here.