2022 Panther Pride Player of the Season

2022 Panther Pride Player of the Season

It’s that time of the year again, The Panther Pride Player of the Season. This award is awarded to the player who voters agree was the most consistent and standout player of the season. It will be a hard task, as there were so many standouts this year. 5 votes can be cast per person. Poll will close a week after the NRL Grand Final

In the event of a draw, the player with the higher Man of the Match total score will be the winner.

Who gets your votes for the 2022 Panther Pride Player of the Season? (Please select 5 players)

  • Eddie Blacker
  • Nathan Cleary
  • Jack Cole
  • Christian Crichton
  • Stephen Crichton
  • Dylan Edwards
  • Matt Eisenhuth
  • Kurt Falls
  • James Fisher-Harris
  • Liam Henry
  • J’maine Hopgood
  • Thomas Jenkins
  • Robert Jennings
  • Mitch Kenny
  • Viliame Kikau
  • Apisai Koroisau
  • Spencer Leniu
  • Moses Leota
  • Jarome Luai
  • Soni Luke
  • Liam Martin
  • Taylan May
  • Sean O’Sullivan
  • Jaeman Salmon
  • Chris Smith
  • Lindsay Smith
  • Scott Sorensen
  • Charlie Staines
  • Izack Tago
  • Brian To’o
  • Sunia Turuva
  • Isaah Yeo

0 voters