Junior Representatives - Week 5


Game Day Information

:rugby_football: Match SGBALL Penrith Panthers v Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
HMATTS Penrith Panthers v Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
TGCUP Cronulla Sutherland Sharks v Penrith Panthers
:stadium: Venue SGBALL HE Laybutt Field, Blacktown NSW
HMATTS HE Laybutt Field, Blacktown NSW
TGCUP PointsBet Stadium, Woolooware NSW
:clock10: Time SGBALL Saturday 5th March 2022 1:30pm CANCELLED
HMATTS Saturday 5th March 2022 12:00pm CANCELLED
TGCUP Saturday 5th March 2022 1:45pm CANCELLED
:tickets: Tickets Tickets at the Gate
:sun_behind_rain_cloud: Weather Blacktown :cloud_with_lightning: Thunderstorm 26°C (73% Chance of Rain :cloud_with_rain:)
Woolooware :cloud_with_lightning: Thunderstorm 26°C (68% Chance of Rain :cloud_with_rain:)
:tv: Broadcast Select matches on NSW Rugby League Facebook


SG Ball Cup Harrold Matthews Cup Tarsha Gale Cup
:rugby_football: Panthers v Sea Eagles :rugby_football: Panthers v Sea Eagles :rugby_football: Sharks v Panthers
:clock3: Saturday 5/3 1:30pm :clock3: Saturday 5/3 12:00pm :clock3: Saturday 5/3 1:45pm
:stadium: HE Laybutt Field :stadium: HE Laybutt Field :stadium: PointsBet Stadium
1. Liam Ison 1. Jaxen Edgar 1. Yasmine Baker
2. Samuel Lane 2. John-Paul Donevski 2. Linae Williams
3. Angelis Hotere-Papalii 3. Casey Mclean 3. Natalie Vaka
4. Jesse Mclean 4. Wilson De Courcey 4. May Tareha
5. Jimmy Donnelly 5. Joseph Partch 5. Hayley Campbell
6. Luke Hanson 6. Jett Cleary 6. Taytana Ifopo
7. Keagan Russell-Smith 7. Riley Pollard 7. Brooke Talataina
8. John Sagaga 8. Hunt Leavai 8. Eseta Pa
9. Billy Scott 9. Jenson Tuaoi 9. Chelsea Makira
10. Kyson Kingi 10. Connor Autagavaia 10. Christina Neria
11. Aston Warwick 11. Grayson Tukaki 11. Shemariah Tagaloamat
12. Harrison Hassett 12. Braith Boyd 12. Montana Clifford
13. Riley Wake 13. Connor Vardanega 13. Ilisia Haumono
14. Fletcher Hayeock 14. Billy Thompson 14. Taylah Pollard
15. Bayden Moran 15. Malakai Folau 15. Helen Tuimavave
16. Luron Patea 16. Tana Papu 16. Sylvana Siitia
17. Joshua Belfanti 17. Hokafonu Lemoto 17. Timea Pasili
18. Jakeb Vailalo 18. Kaydden Hoad 18. Paige-Lee Stubbs
20. Moustafa Dirani 20. Angus Thompson 20. Harmony Siafolau
21. Ethan Hutchings 22. Riley Allen 21. Siulolovao Vave
23. Siotame Hansen 24. Jack Ewer 24. Skye Lepua
24. Billy Phillips 25. Semisi Faasisila 25. Faith Tseros
25. Mitchell Chester 26. Kahliah Brown
HC Kyle Churchill HC Scott Thompson HC Darren Baker

Junior Representive matches for Round 5 cancelled

NSWRL | 3 March 2022

Please be advised, due to the ongoing wet weather and the closure of grounds, Round 5 for the below competitions has been abandoned and will not be replayed.

• SG Ball Cup
• Harold Matthews Cup
• Harvey Norman Tarsha Gale Cup

The Harold Matthew, SG Ball and Tarsha Gale Cup competitions will continue as per normal schedule the following week, with the weekend of 12-13 March hosting some wet weather make-up games from Round 4. Round 6 will commence on 19 March. There will be no changes to the remaining rounds and final series.