Junior Representatives - Week 7


Game Day Information

:rugby_football: Match SGBALL St George Illawarra Dragons v Penrith Panthers
HMATTS St George Illawarra Dragons v Penrith Panthers
TGCUP St George Illawarra Dragons v Penrith Panthers
:stadium: Venue SGBALL Mascot Oval, Mascot NSW
HMATTS Mascot Oval, Mascot NSW
TGCUP Netstrata Jubilee Oval, Kogarah NSW
:clock10: Time SGBALL 26 March 2022 11:30am
HMATTS 26 March 2022 10:30am
TGCUP 26 March 2022 11:00am
:tickets: Tickets Tickets at the Gate
:sun_behind_rain_cloud: Weather Mascot :cloud_with_rain: Light Rain 20°C (73% Chance of Rain :cloud_with_rain:)
Kogarah :cloud_with_rain: Showers 19°C (72% Chance of Rain :cloud_with_rain:)
:tv: Broadcast Select matches on NSW Rugby League Facebook


Harrold Matthews Cup SG Ball Cup Tarsha Gale Cup
:rugby_football: Dragons v Panthers :rugby_football: Dragons v Panthers :rugby_football: Dragons v Panthers
:clock3: Saturday 26/2 11:30am :clock3: Saturday 26/2 10:30am :clock3: Saturday 26/2 11:00am
:stadium: Mascot Oval :stadium: Mascot Oval :stadium: Netstrata Jubilee Oval
1. Liam Ison 1. Brooklyn Taumata 1. Yasmineb Baker
2. Ethan Hutchings 4. Charles Afeaki 2. Linae Williams
3. Samuel Lane 2. Tylah Slate 3. Hayley Campbell
4. Bayden Moran 3. Sosaia Kaufusi 4. May Tareha
5. Angelis Hotere-Papalii 5. Daniel Christodoulou 5. Siulolovao Vave
6. Mitchell Chester 6. Mitchell Woods 6. Taytana Ifopo
7. Keagan Russell-Smith 7. Abdoulaye Bah 7. Brooke Talataina
8. Joshua Belfanti 8. Massimo Mari 8. Christina Neria
9. Ryley Smith 9. Mohamad Rajab 9. Chelsea Makira
10. Luron Patea 10. Fanafou Seve 10. Sylvana Siitia
11. Aston Warwick 11. Sione Lolohea 11. Eseta Pa
12. Harrison Hassett 12. Logan Spinks 12. Montana Clifford
13. Billy Scott 13. Bailey Myers 13. Ilisia Haumono
14. Luke Hanson 14. Mohamed Hadid 14. Natalie Vaka
15. Riley Wake 15. Mitchell Rowles 15. Timea Pasili
17. Peteru Pritchard 16. Archie Riley 16. Helen Tuimavave
20. Delahia wigmore 17. Abdul-Kareem Kheir 17. Shemariah Tagaloamatua
18. Jakeb Vailalo 19. Bilal El-Youssef 20. Taylah Pollard
21. Billy Phillips 20. Hamed Hadid 21. Paige-Lee Stubbs
24. Cainan Hardiman 25. Faith Tseros
25. Fletoher Haycock 26. Harmony Siafolau
26. Jimmy Donnelly 27. Lyshante Taramai
27. Moustafa Dirani
HC Kyle Churchill HC Scott Thompson HC Darren Baker

Match Officials

SG Ball Cup Harold Matthews Cup Tarsha Gale Cup
Referee Ethan Klein Mitchell Pitscheider Jabri Daizli
Sideline Official Corey Fisher Mitchell Robinson Alex Le Geyt
Luke Mulligan Jayden Kastelan William Flint

:rugby_football: SG Ball Cup Cup| Full Time

Penrith Panthers 28 Tries Ethan Hutchings, Liam Ison, Luke Hanson, Luron Patea, Harrison Hassett.
Goals Keagan Russell-Smith (4/5)
St George Dragons 4 Tries Nicholas Quinn.
Goals Nicholas Quinn (0/1)


:rugby_football: Harold Matthews Cup | Full Time

Penrith Panthers 22 Tries Billy Thompson, Riley Pollard, John-Paul Donevski, David Afu.
Goals John-Paul Donevski (3/4)
St George Dragons 10 Tries Malik Amine (2).
Goals Shadi Hammoud (1/2)


:rugby_football: Tarsha Gale Cup | Match Postponed

A Recycled Pixel website.
The opinions expressed on Panther Pride are not necessarilly those of the sites owners.
Panther Pirde or Recycled Pixel accept no responsibility for articles presented, their ownership or implications of ownership.
Panther Pride accepts no responsibility for inadvertant copyright breaches. This website does not have any affiliation with the National Rugby League (NRL). or the Penrith Panthers Rugby League Football Club, nor business connection and has not been endorsed by the National Rugby League or Penrith Panthers.