Panthers trio named in NRL All Stars squads

Panthers trio named in NRL All Stars squads

Panthers Media | 25 January 2023

Three Panthers players will feature in the first ever NRL Harvey Norman All Stars match to be played in New Zealand at Rotorua International Stadium on Saturday 11 February.

Tyrone Peachey and Chris Smith have been named in the Indigenous All Stars squad while James Fisher-Harris will lead the charge for the Maori All Stars.

Maori All Stars (Men) Indigenous All Stars (Men)
Jesse Arthars Josh Addo-Carr
Daejarn Asi Bailey Butler
Nelson Asofa-Solomona Selwyn Cobbo
Zach Dockar-Clay Tyrell Fuimaono
James Fisher-Harris J’maine Hopgood
Corey Harawira-Naera Nicho Hynes
Morgan Harper Ryan James
Royce Hunt Josh Kerr
Joseph Manu Ezra Mam
Zane Musgrove Latrell Mitchell
Briton Nikora Shaquai Mitchell
Hayze Perham Kierran Moseley
Adam Pompey Brent Naden
Jordan Rapana Tyrone Peachey
Jordan Riki Tyrell Sloan
Joseph Tapine Chris Smith
Starford Toa Will Smith
Jared Waerea-Hargreaves Jamayne Taunoa-Brown
Dylan Walker Cody Walker
Dallin Watene-Zelezniak Jack Wighton
Ben Gardiner (Coach) Ronald Griffiths (Coach)

The women’s and men’s matches will follow a curtain-raiser between the Māori and Indigenous All Stars Touch Football teams.

Tickets are available from NZD$40 for adults and NZD$85 for families via


1 Like

While I have never gone to one of these games - they are pretty steep prices for what is an exhibition match